Our Board

Work with us to shape Australia’s future by building the Agritech sector in Australia.

We're passionate about future-proofing Australia

AusAgritech’s dedicated and skilled Board of Directors (Committee) are leaders in the agritech ecosystem and set the agenda for the building of AusAgritech as the peak body representing agritechs in Australia.

The Board of Directors (Committee) oversees all AusAgritech operations, develops the Business Plan, and sets the strategic direction of the Association.

Read our Constitution (coming soon), or visit our Board Appointments page for more information.

Board Members

Andrew Coppin

Managing Director,
Farmbot Monitoring Solutions

Matthew Pryor

Board Member
Tenacious Ventures

Sarah Nolet

Board Member & Secretary
Tenacious Ventures

Craig Shapiro

Board Member & Treasurer
Co-CEO & Founder,
Blue River Group

Lewis Frost

Board Member, Queensland
Chief Operating Officer,
Ceres Tag

Tash Teakle

Board Member, Western Australia
Managing Director & Co-Founder,

Board Advisors

Fiona Turner

Board ADVISOR, Tasmania
Co-Founder & CEO,
Bitwise Agronomy